For Honor: What You Need To Know

For Honor: What You Need To Know

Just before the release of For Honor, Ubisoft has given out the details for it. The game is being released on PS4, Xbox One and PC. The servers will be available from 12PM PT. Apart from any PS4 in Japan, the game can be downloaded on any of the three devices. The size of the game varies from 31.5 GB to 37.5 GB.

Ubisoft had given everyone a chance to try out the game over the weekend with the free beta. Now with the end of the beta, the game will be available to play post purchase.

Have a look at the entire schedule of the release of the game.

For Honor Server Availability Timing:

Retail Versions:

  • Montreal: 3:00 PM EST, on Monday, February 13
  • Paris: 9:00 PM CET on Monday, February 13
  • Pacific: 12:00 PM PST on Monday, February 13
  • Uplay PC: available worldwide on February 14, 12 AM local time

Digital Versions:

In Europe, Africa and North, Central and South America:

  • Xbox One and PS4: on February 14, 12 AM local time
  • Uplay PC: available worldwide on February 14, 12 AM local time
  • Steam: on the February 14, 12 AM EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *