Microsoft’s Line Up for E3 2017

Microsoft’s Line Up for E3 2017

As previously stated, Microsoft has promised an exciting year 2017. With growing popularity, Phil Spencer looks confident about a great year. They are looking to develop a great number of exclusive games for the Xbox. Recently, Microsoft announced that they will be briefing on Sunday during the E3 2017 instead of the usual Monday.

The show will begin on June 11 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT. The timing might be challenging for Europeans, as it is late at night on a Sunday.

But those who are keen on knowing about Project Scorpio or the upcoming State of Decay 2, will have to tune in late at night. But those who will have to miss the event can tune in here and read about all the announcements.

This year, Microsoft will return with the FanFest. Along with this, new games or franchises could be introduced at the show this year. They have already ruled out the possibility of Gears of War or Halo to get a new edition at the event. It is suggested that a new game could be revealed at the show.

 

Keep watching this space for more news and announcements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *